ANNUAL ADMISSION NOTICE: For the school year beginning September 2020

St. Anne’s Loreto Primary School is a Primary School under the patronage of the Catholic Bishop of the Diocese of Meath.

Parents who wish to enrol their child in Junior Infants for September 2020 in St. Anne’s Loreto Primary School can do so from Friday 4th October until Friday 25th October 2019. Applications for Admission must be completed and sent back to the school reaching the office no later than 12 noon on Friday 25th October 2019.
Successful applicants will be notified by Friday 15th November 2019. Acceptance of the offer of admission needs to be received by the school by 12 noon on Friday 29th November 2019.
Application for admission and the admission policy of this school can be found on our website or by request at the school office.

This year the number of places being made available in Junior Infants in St. Anne’s Loreto Primary School will be no more than 26 pupils. The process for admission to the language class in St. Anne’s Loreto Primary School, for children with developmental language disorder (previously known as Specific Speech/Language Impairment) is managed by additional multidisciplinary agencies. These personnel come together at the Meath Language Class Admission Committee meetings to process applications.. Specialised criteria for enrolment apply and availability of places is limited for all three County Meath classes. Please see for information.

In accordance with the Education (Admission to Schools) Act 2018 §66 (6), the above School may, in order to facilitate the efficient admission of pupils, share all or some of the above data with other Schools under the patronage of the Catholic Bishop of Meath in the Parish of Navan.

Navan Parish Schools
St. Anne’s Loreto Primary School, Scoil Mhuire, St. Oliver Plunketts National School, Scoil Bhríde Cannistown, Scoil Naomh Eoin, St. Joseph’s Mercy Primary School, Gaelscoil Éanna, St. Paul’s School.

Link on the link for our Admissions policy St Anne’s Loreto PS Admission Policy Class of 2020/2021