The principal of the school is Ms C. O’Bric and the Deputy Principal is Ms A.Geoghegan. There are 12 mainstream classroom teachers, 1 Speech & Language Class and 4 learning support and resource teachers.

The teaching staff for the school year 2020/2021 is as follows:

  • Junior Infants – Ms N. Tobin 
  • Senior Infants – Mrs L. Hughes
  • Senior Infants – Ms O. Blake Lynch
  • 1st Class – Mrs B. Cassidy
  • 1st Class – Mrs S. Crowe (presently Ms P. Murtagh)
  • 2nd Class – Ms C. Moriarty
  • 3rd Class – Mr C. Kelly
  • 3rd Class – Mrs Ó. Fox
  • 4th Class – Mr S. McKiernan
  • 5th Class – Mr M. Leavy
  • 5th Class – Ms  L. Dervan
  • 6th Class – Mr M. Brennan
  • Speech & Language Unit – Mrs J.A. Fitzgerald
  • Learning Support/Resource – Mrs S. O’Sullivan
  • Learning Support/Resource – Ms A. Geoghegan (Presently Mr P Leahy)
  • Learning Support/Resource – Mrs N. Lynch
  • Learning Support/Resource –Mrs L. Gibbons/Mrs O. McElwaine

We also have three SNA’s, Mrs C. Brecknell, Mrs T. O’Reilly and Mrs H.Gaffney, as well as support staff Eddie Cahill, caretaker and Karen Smyth, secretary